hbc

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by scooby74029, Jan 20, 2011.

Jan 20, 2011

hbc by scooby74029 at 6:06 AM (825 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. scooby74029
    OP

    Member scooby74029 "fake coder"

    Joined:
    May 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,174
    Location:
    oklahoma, USA
    Country:
    United States
    hey can anyone tell me what to change so hbc will load under a different ios?

    using a hex editor.
     
  2. Lacius

    Member Lacius GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    3,917
    Location:
    St. Louis, Missouri
    Country:
    United States
    There is no reason to have it load under anything other than IOS58.
     
  3. scooby74029
    OP

    Member scooby74029 "fake coder"

    Joined:
    May 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,174
    Location:
    oklahoma, USA
    Country:
    United States
    @Lacius

    ok if you say so

    thats not what I asked?
     
  4. eldi

    Newcomer eldi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    51
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    without using a hex editor you could delete ios58 and re install hbc will use another IOS - then you can put IOS58 back in place
     
  5. scooby74029
    OP

    Member scooby74029 "fake coder"

    Joined:
    May 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,174
    Location:
    oklahoma, USA
    Country:
    United States
    ok sorry i should explain i want to change the ios that hbc uses this is for testing in s/uneek

    i just have an ideal and want to try it out so please can some one tell me what to edit???
     
  6. nano351

    Member nano351 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    259
    Country:
    United States
  7. nutta_nic

    Member nutta_nic GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    556
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    how about finding a HBC wad onn the internet (there's plenty out there) and edititing what ios it uses with showmiiwads
     

Share This Page