HBC problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by brollyssj82000, Mar 6, 2010.

Mar 6, 2010

HBC problem by brollyssj82000 at 2:40 PM (531 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. brollyssj82000
    OP

    Newcomer brollyssj82000 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Romania
    Hello. I have a 3.2 SM wii. i have not used it since before christmas. today when i tried to enter HBC it keeps loading, nothing appears in the HBC screen. If i pres the home buton on the remote during this load it gives me exception dsi error, stack dump. If i dont press anything it keeps loading for about 5 min then it goes into a black screen.
    What is the problem and what should i do?
     
  2. stickybit

    Member stickybit GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    192
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hmm.. try using another sd card
    something similar happend to me and i got a new sd and it was ok
     
  3. brollyssj82000
    OP

    Newcomer brollyssj82000 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Romania
    thanks. It was the card. reformated. now works. i do have a andn backup on my pc and boot 2 installed on the wii.
     

Share This Page