HALP, C:OoE prob

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Gundam Eclipse, Oct 24, 2008.

Oct 24, 2008

HALP, C:OoE prob by Gundam Eclipse at 1:33 PM (1,040 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    h,mmmmmmm.
    i THINK its due to Arm7.
    DSLAZY, y'know?
    i have an R4, soi use Arm7 patches to run new games.
    C:OoE to patched.
    Doesnt work.
    I can see opening movie, but it freezes at the castle picture with a bat flying across. that is, it doesnt advance from there.........
     
  2. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    It shouldn't require an arm7 patch to begin with.....
     
  3. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    WAHT?????????? but..........R4 is dead......................so, a Arm7 patch fix.......awright, will try W/O Arm7
     
  4. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    Prob solved. Safe to lock/delete!
     
  5. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    I'm an R4 user as well and mine runs without any problems.....
     
  6. MyauChanDesu

    Member MyauChanDesu Kamineko is GOD.

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    560
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia!
    Country:
    Australia
    Just don't patch it and it'll work out fine [​IMG]
     
  7. papyrus

    Member papyrus GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    385
    Location:
    Nipa Hut
    Country:
    Philippines
    Not all new games requires arm7 fix, for r4 outdated firmware
    .
     
  8. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    So was not patching it your fix? lol
     
  9. imz

    Member imz GBAtemp's vigilante

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2007
    Messages:
    825
    Location:
    Gotham city
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    [​IMG]
     
  10. da_head

    Member da_head A dying dream..

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Toronto, Canader!
    Country:
    Canada
    +1. i haven't needed to patch any games for months (except sonic, but that sucks anywayz xD)
     

Share This Page