Guitar Hero On Tour

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by hunt3rshadow, Aug 13, 2008.

Aug 13, 2008

Guitar Hero On Tour by hunt3rshadow at 3:11 AM (825 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. hunt3rshadow
    OP

    Newcomer hunt3rshadow Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm not even sure this thread belongs here but If it doesn't somebody can feel free to remove it it. Anyway I've download the ROM from 3 diffrent ROM sites and everytime I try to open and run the .nds file it gives me an "window diagnostic error.
     
  2. Balrogs.Pain

    Member Balrogs.Pain GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    473
    Location:
    maryland
    Country:
    United States
    Well, how does a nintendo ds get a WINDOWS diagnostic error??
    If your using an emulator, mabye the emulator doesnt support that game yet. Mabye its because the game requires the fretboard.
     
  3. LuOmeoga

    Member LuOmeoga GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    123
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    Uhh... you kinda need the grip to play the game so playing it on the computer on an emulator won't work. Heck, even playing it on a flashcart with no grip won't work.
     
  4. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    unless you use the HACKED ROM or the CHEATS [​IMG]
     

Share This Page