1. Keeley

    OP Keeley GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Country:
    Canada
    I download Diamond recently ( don't worry i have a Diamond not like any of u guys would believe me lol ) but when i go to the GTS it just hangs up when i enter the doors, i'm pretty sure that Diamond is untrimmed ( its 64mb ) but i just hangs.... i have a DSTT btw maybe thats why?
     
  2. Matthew;>

    Matthew;> Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Same problem with dstt, but with the same flashcard and pokemon platinum i have no problem in the gts.
     
  3. zuron7

    zuron7 RBYG
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Country:
    India
    works perfectly for mii
     
  4. Keeley

    OP Keeley GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Country:
    Canada
    really u got urs to work damn.... i'll just move on to platium then [​IMG]
     
  5. Livin in a box

    Livin in a box Livin' in a cardboard box
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,794
    Country:
    I've got this problem where I can't trade for other Pokémon but other people can trade with mine. I doubt it's anything to do witb my AK2i, but it is a little annoying. Platinum, that is.
     
  6. wchill

    wchill Resident chillxpert
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,407
    Country:
    United States
    That's strange, seeing as how my Diamond/Pearl can connect to the GTS.
     
  7. Keeley

    OP Keeley GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Country:
    Canada
    can some give me a link to a working GTS Diamond or Platinum
     
  8. Keeley

    OP Keeley GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Country:
    Canada
    o wait isn't that against the rules lol never mind lol haha, but an untrimmed Diamond/Pearl is 64mb and and untrimmed Platinum is 128mb?
     
  9. Uzumakijl

    Uzumakijl GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    390
    Country:
    Mexico
    That can means 2 things:

    -The Pokemon that you want to trade not match with the requeriments

    -The pokemon was already traded

    [​IMG]
     
  10. DeMoN

    DeMoN GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,698
    Country:
    United States
    That's not a flash card problem. Platinum has an annoying bug where you can not see the level range of the Pokemon that the other guy wants, so a trade could appear valid even though it isn't because your Pokemon's level does not meet the specifications.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - problem,