GS:DD fix for cyclods?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Drowcon, Oct 30, 2010.

Oct 30, 2010

GS:DD fix for cyclods? by Drowcon at 1:57 PM (1,995 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Drowcon
    OP

    Newcomer Drowcon Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    does anyone know if there is a patch or fix to make it co-operate?
     
  2. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Nope. Patches are being released very slow lately (ex: Last Window, Super Scribblenauts), so I wouldn't expect one for this in another month, which is when the English version comes out. [​IMG]
    As for waiting for an official firmware update, that's just wishful thinking.
     
  3. Schicksalsheld

    Member Schicksalsheld GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2009
    Messages:
    118
    Country:
    Germany
    CycloDS is death, i think Team Cyclops should release the Source Code or port Wood for the Cyclo,,,
     
  4. Stevetry

    Banned Stevetry Most perverted person in GBATEMP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,294
    Location:
    Puertorico
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    yes the cyclods is dead anyone that say is not is just living crazy i suggest getting another card heck get a dstwo or if you dont have much money get a R4 cuz even a R4 using Wood is better that a cyclods
     
  5. GeekyGuy

    Global Moderator GeekyGuy Professional loafer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    4,739
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    Not even sure what you just said...

    Last news update from the team was around the middle of this month, and the word was: next firmware update due out soon. They've been pretty damn good about supporting their card, but it's easy to shit on an old girlfriend because, well, she's not new anymore. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page