GBAExploader..

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by AeroHex, Dec 10, 2008.

Dec 10, 2008

GBAExploader.. by AeroHex at 5:13 AM (1,970 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    well i just recently received my i-touch DS, so i put gba exploader for my 3 in 1 and it wont show the rumble and ram menu
    im using v0.5 and my firmware is tripple boot sakura i touch and m3 real i've tryed it on all 3 firmwares yet it still wont show i'll go look for a new version if there is [​IMG]
     
  2. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    0.57 is the newest version. Also I think GBA_ExpLoader has problems soft resetting on some cards and because it can't it doesn't give you the rumble and ram options.
     
  3. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    i just updated to 5.8 and it said hardware isn't recognized
    i tried it on all 3 cards and m3 real is popular so i don't know why there wouldn't be options for rumble and ram on it!
    ill try to get 5.7
     
  4. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Don't the M3 Real firmwares have built in ram and rumble support?
     
  5. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    not for ez 3 in 1
    Christ all this for a game of pinball or a surf on the net this sucks
    dose anyone know where i can get an .exe patcher for 3 in 1 for ds web browser or do i have to use that tri-force thing
     
  6. Narin

    Former Staff Narin The Cheat Master, kupo!

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,624
    Country:
    United States
    Rudolph has removed support for the M3 flashcard product lines including the iTouchDS, M3 Real and Sakura due to the M3 Team sending him threatening letters to remove all support for their flashcards.
     
  7. updowners

    Member updowners lurklurklurk

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,323
    Country:
    Australia
    Are you f*cking kidding me? Well at least I know why it won't work.

    Edit: Version 0.54 should have support for m3/g6
     
  8. Skyline969

    Member Skyline969 MENUdo Afficionado

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,206
    Location:
    Saskatchewan
    Country:
    Canada
    Wait, what?! So does that mean the hacked M3 Sakura firmware will no longer be supported or updated?
     
  9. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    OMG SUCKAGE
     

Share This Page