Gamma Loader - Always Force NTSC?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Dteyn, Nov 26, 2008.

Nov 26, 2008

Gamma Loader - Always Force NTSC? by Dteyn at 6:42 PM (1,458 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Dteyn
    OP

    Member Dteyn GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    338
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm wondering if there's a way to set the gamma loader to always force NTSC. Is there a patched version out there, or can someone show me how to patch it? I can handle a little bit of code modification, I just need to know where to start.

    It would be nice not having to set Force NTSC to 'YES' every time I need it, since I have an NTSC console I always want games to be forced to NTSC.
     
  2. zerof

    Member zerof GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    602
    Country:
    United States
    Yes get a channel that Forces NTSC. Check the thread with gamma channels.
     
  3. BIG MOE

    Member BIG MOE ๔*๖ LORD BIG MOE ™

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,253
    Location:
    Wiiland Hills
    Country:
    Syria
    there is an autoboot force NTSC channel by forsaekn some where in the first page [​IMG]
     

Share This Page