Games won't load

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by rex, Dec 2, 2008.

Dec 2, 2008

Games won't load by rex at 10:22 PM (750 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. rex
    OP

    Newcomer rex Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    why do games keep saying cannot access save data?

    its only been happeneing on games as of late.

    i tried the arm7 fix but that doesnt work.

    how do i fix this?
     
  2. Pizzaroo

    Member Pizzaroo douchebag

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,161
    Country:
    United States
    Try updating the firmware on your flashcard...
     
  3. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    Man, this thread is really pointless..How do you expect us to help if you didn't even said which cart you use, when/how it happened etc..

    I'm guessing it's either R4 or M3 Simply...but little more info couldn't hurt! [​IMG]

    And don't make topic titles like that anymore!!
     

Share This Page