Game Genie for Wii console

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by sushiplatter, Jan 7, 2009.

Jan 7, 2009
  1. sushiplatter
    OP

    Newcomer sushiplatter Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a way to implement Game Genie codes for the Wii's Virtual Console?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. Hadrian

    Former Staff Hadrian Better than Craigslist

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    16,978
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. skawo96

    Member skawo96 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. B-Blue

    Member B-Blue im a slut

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    2,444
    Country:
    this guy must be joking..
     
  5. Hadrian

    Former Staff Hadrian Better than Craigslist

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    16,978
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ok I admit it I didn't read it properly, I've just been cutting crap out of this forum so I'm use to people not searching.

    Then the answer to the OP is NO.
     

Share This Page