Fw Downgrade???

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by polishdemon, Nov 22, 2008.

Nov 22, 2008

Fw Downgrade??? by polishdemon at 10:07 PM (799 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. polishdemon
    OP

    Newcomer polishdemon Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Heyya guys!

    I'm currently running 3.3(u), or w/e the letter for america is [​IMG]

    I was wondering if I were to downgrade if I would lose the custom IOS I have installed, and custom channels and whatnot...

    The better question...it is possible to downgrade...right???

    Sorry, I'm very lazy when it comes to searching!!!

    Thanks!

    -PolishDemon
     
  2. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    hence you are really lazy even to press search and type downgrade, my only answer to a thousand times answered question will be: Use cIOS Downgrader and find out what happens, everybody has use it and no one has complain about it..!!! [​IMG]
     
  3. DarkLG

    Member DarkLG Wow One Shiny Ribbon!!!!

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,401
    Location:
    Indiana
    Country:
    United States
    Just downgrade if you lose the custom ios's just install them again.
     
  4. polishdemon
    OP

    Newcomer polishdemon Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    XD thanks guys.
     

Share This Page