FlashMe Stealth noAuto

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Jaejae, Mar 17, 2008.

Mar 17, 2008

FlashMe Stealth noAuto by Jaejae at 6:14 AM (1,164 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Jaejae
    OP

    Member Jaejae Superfly Don't Used

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2007
    Messages:
    625
    Location:
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    The right trigger is broken on my DS, so I'm gonna send it in, if I flash it with Stealth noAuto, they shouldn't notice, no?
     
  2. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    Why do you think there is the word 'Stealth' before FlashMe? =P

    Nope, they shouldn't be able to tell if you flashed it or not. [​IMG]
     
  3. greyhound

    Member greyhound GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2006
    Messages:
    504
    Location:
    Oxford
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    all these broken shoulder buttons....planned obsolescence? [​IMG]
     
  4. Jaejae
    OP

    Member Jaejae Superfly Don't Used

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2007
    Messages:
    625
    Location:
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Oops, GBA section....
    Hmmm, It should be fine I guess.
     
  5. GH0ST

    Member GH0ST Your Hero is a Ghost

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    924
    Location:
    I was here... before...
    Country:
    France
    They don't care about flash... really ;-)
     
  6. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    If they hold a certain button combination they'll be able to tell you have it installed, but honestly I haven't heard of anybody ever being denied service due to having FlashMe installed, especially the stealth version.
     

Share This Page