fire emblem error

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by ZenZero, Dec 11, 2008.

Dec 11, 2008

fire emblem error by ZenZero at 6:32 PM (696 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ZenZero
    OP

    Member ZenZero GBATEMP's regular arse.

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,270
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ok,

    when i downloaded fire emblem to my scds everything seemed to go fine
    but when i loaded it up it told me that it couldn't save and that i had to turn off my game


    any help...
     
  2. frebels

    Newcomer frebels Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Location:
    delft
    Country:
    United States
    have you got the newest kernel?
     
  3. agentgamma

    Member agentgamma I dont know what to put here

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    876
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If you do have the newest kernel, ARM7 patch it [​IMG]
     

Share This Page