Fifa 11 Not working

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Twilight Loz, Oct 9, 2010.

Oct 9, 2010

Fifa 11 Not working by Twilight Loz at 1:08 PM (2,728 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Twilight Loz
    OP

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
    I recently downloaded the Fifa 11 DS ROM. I have a AKAIO 1.7 on a ak2i. When I boot fifa 11, it says:

    Could not read the data. Please turn the POWER OFF and reinsert the Game Card.

    Any ideas?
     
  2. Clookster

    Banned Clookster Your Clookster

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    710
    Location:
    Suisse Romande
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Well... I'd turn the power of and reinsert the game card..?



    [​IMG]
     
  3. Twilight Loz
    OP

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
    I would do that before posting this thread.... ¬_¬
     
  4. KevFan

    Member KevFan GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    331
    Country:
    Ireland
    maybe its the anti-piracy?
     
  5. Broco Lee

    Newcomer Broco Lee Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Chile
    Had the same problem.
    Solved it installing Wood R4 V1.14
     
  6. yusuo

    Member yusuo GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,191
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    theres ap protection that can be worked around using my latest cheat database
     

Share This Page