FFCC ECHOES HELP

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Nasedase, Apr 13, 2009.

Apr 13, 2009

FFCC ECHOES HELP by Nasedase at 1:12 AM (1,214 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. Nasedase
    OP

    Newcomer Nasedase Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Location:
    Florida
    Country:
    United States
    ok, I've been trying to get a rom of FFCC to work but I've had no luck. I do activate the cheat that is supposed to make it work but it never works. The problem is that whenever I load the game I'm already in the middle of some game play, no start screen or anything like that. The game play goes on for about 3 seconds and then freezes. I've tried another rom but it did the same thing.
    If you need to know, I'm using an M3 Real on my DS lite with the Sakura Firmware.
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    maybe a corrupt save why not try format your SD or delete the .sav file [​IMG]
     
  3. ZonMachi

    Member ZonMachi GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    United States
    This is Square Enix's anti piracy code. To bypass I used DSATM and patched on the bypass code to the ROM. I just used the default setting with DSATM. The game worked like a charm for me after that.
     
  4. Nasedase
    OP

    Newcomer Nasedase Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Location:
    Florida
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks. Worked.
     
  5. Nethalite

    Newcomer Nethalite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Canada
    Hmm I tried that and it work greats but the only problem is that I can't use any of the cheats like the money code and everything else seems to be for the Japan version if I am not mistaken?
     
  6. anandjones

    Member anandjones GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    138
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    More information, which device, database etc.?

    Posts merged

    More information, which device, database etc.?
     
  7. unclejimbo88

    Newcomer unclejimbo88 Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    You really don't need to worry about money in this game. You'll have plenty left over every time you're done shopping.
     
  8. unclejimbo88

    Newcomer unclejimbo88 Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    You really don't need to worry about money in this game. You'll have plenty left over every time you're done shopping.
     
  9. ShinRyouma

    Member ShinRyouma GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    956
    Location:
    Surabaya
    Country:
    Indonesia
    I'm using R4, I can use max money, all materials, all jewels. I use 04-16-2009 database.
     
  10. Nethalite

    Newcomer Nethalite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Canada
    Well I am using the M3 Real with Sakura theme. So Its not working unless I'm doing something wrong?
     
  11. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,300
    Country:
    you probably are not using the newest firmware for M3Real
     
  12. MasterGamer

    Newcomer MasterGamer Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    96
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia

Share This Page