1. ComicMaster148

    OP ComicMaster148 Angry Blackman, and amaetur game collector
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2018
    Messages:
    524
    Country:
    United States
    I got tried to launch fallout 1 for dos and ever time i get an"windows nt windowed exuctable"
    i tried dsx86, dosbos retroarch 3ds, win95 retroarch 3ds, win98 retroarch 3ds
    PLEASE HELP
     
    Last edited by ComicMaster148, Sep 19, 2018
  2. E1ite007

    E1ite007 Weird avatar guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Messages:
    861
    Country:
    Mexico
    I don't know much about the 3DS emulation of MS-DOS and Windows 95, but maybe this could help you.
     
  3. ComicMaster148

    OP ComicMaster148 Angry Blackman, and amaetur game collector
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2018
    Messages:
    524
    Country:
    United States
    thanks for your input
     
  4. E1ite007

    E1ite007 Weird avatar guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2016
    Messages:
    861
    Country:
    Mexico
    Don't worry.
    Also, I found this. Maybe it could help.
     
  5. ComicMaster148

    OP ComicMaster148 Angry Blackman, and amaetur game collector
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2018
    Messages:
    524
    Country:
    United States
    this link can actially help thanks
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - fallout, error,