factory reset trophy data

Discussion in 'PS Vita - Console, Accessories and Hardware' started by deetee73, Aug 25, 2014.

  1. deetee73
    OP

    deetee73 Member

    Newcomer
    17
    0
    Mar 14, 2008
    Hi i am selling my vita and would like to delete my psn account and do a factory reset-would i lose my trophy data of all vita games on my same psn account when i logged into my ps3
     
  2. Gaming4Ever

    Gaming4Ever Banned

    Banned
    486
    94
    May 28, 2014
    United States
    As long as you have Synced ur Trophy Data on the Vita NO you won't any Trophies as they are tied to ur PSN account not the Vita system....

    Your good :mthr:
     
  3. deetee73
    OP

    deetee73 Member

    Newcomer
    17
    0
    Mar 14, 2008
    yeh i should of said would my trophy level be reduced-ok thanks
     
  4. Gaming4Ever

    Gaming4Ever Banned

    Banned
    486
    94
    May 28, 2014
    United States

    Again you will lose nothing meaning no trophies or level or percentage......Before u Format the Vita just Sync Trophy Data with the Server that way all ur Vita progress is Saved to ur PSN account
     
  5. deetee73
    OP

    deetee73 Member

    Newcomer
    17
    0
    Mar 14, 2008
    yeh will do-thanks