ERROR: self tests failed?? please help :)

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Chemeleon, Oct 3, 2008.

Oct 3, 2008
  1. Chemeleon
    OP

    Newcomer Chemeleon Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey there evryone, I just got another cyclods for a friend and Im setting it up for him, I installed the update onto the microsd then put it into the cyclo and into the DS, it starts to install but then an error message comes up saying "ERROR: self tests failed", is this normal, what can I do to fix it or is it something faulty? thanx again people!! [​IMG]
     
  2. Heeroo

    Member Heeroo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2008
    Messages:
    271
    Location:
    Rehenb├╝hl
    Country:
    Germany
    try to use the recovery Mode.
     
  3. Chemeleon
    OP

    Newcomer Chemeleon Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    Australia
    what recovery mode? [​IMG]
     
  4. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page