1. Naked_Snake

    OP Naked_Snake Constant Miscreant
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2013
    Messages:
    1,749
    Country:
    Australia
  2. Pistakilla

    Pistakilla Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 23, 2018
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    I already cheated it on my phone, but it's cool nevertheless. Thanks!
     
  3. OctolingRift

    OctolingRift GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2017
    Messages:
    176
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks!
     
    Naked_Snake likes this.
  4. MrKlon

    MrKlon Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    idk if its just my save but it says padding corrupt. i dumped my save with checkpoint
     
  5. NicholasCullihal

    NicholasCullihal GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2012
    Messages:
    229
    Country:
    Canada
    how did you guys edit your saves? i just got a padding corrupt error
     
  6. Naked_Snake

    OP Naked_Snake Constant Miscreant
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2013
    Messages:
    1,749
    Country:
    Australia
    Use the website I linked
     
  7. NicholasCullihal

    NicholasCullihal GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2012
    Messages:
    229
    Country:
    Canada
  8. Naked_Snake

    OP Naked_Snake Constant Miscreant
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2013
    Messages:
    1,749
    Country:
    Australia
    I have no idea worked for me as soon as it went live and I played it for 5 minutes than dumped my save, has there been an update since it has launched
     
  9. NicholasCullihal

    NicholasCullihal GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2012
    Messages:
    229
    Country:
    Canada
    I don’t think there has been an update, as my switch says the game is at 1.00
    Maybe FTP is messing with the file
     
  10. Naked_Snake

    OP Naked_Snake Constant Miscreant
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2013
    Messages:
    1,749
    Country:
    Australia
    I dumped mine with checkpoint and manually copied it to my pc
     
  11. MrKlon

    MrKlon Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    i didnt use ftp i took my sd card out of the switch
    il try a fresh dump i guess
     
  12. 98otiss

    98otiss irrelevant foxcoon
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    1,018
    Country:
    Canada
    i did this before and sometimes you have to edit it but not too much because the save file will get bigger than the file on your switch so it wont import for some reason
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - editing, Fallout, Shelter