easy cheat databass updating?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by linkinworm, Apr 4, 2010.

Apr 4, 2010
  1. linkinworm
    OP

    Member linkinworm GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    Birmingham (England)
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i tried to load a .dat into the r4 tool on windows but it just crashes, i dont want to put in cheats on the DS because its hassle putting in a large code, is there an easy way to do it on pc? updateing an existing cheat database
     
  2. gary2010

    Member gary2010 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Location:
    england
    Country:
    United States
    download r4cce thats what i use for changeing my cheats
     
  3. linkinworm
    OP

    Member linkinworm GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    Birmingham (England)
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    cheers dude, it opened up the 6mb file no problems.
     
  4. gary2010

    Member gary2010 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Location:
    england
    Country:
    United States
    yeah i use it all the time [​IMG] just make sure u enable cheats at the game folder well thats what i do tick the enable box
     

Share This Page