DSOrganize Icon Bug

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by her0, Oct 9, 2009.

Oct 9, 2009

DSOrganize Icon Bug by her0 at 5:11 PM (818 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. her0
    OP

    Newcomer her0 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Germany
    I've got DSOrganize for M3Sakura (http://gbatemp.net/index.php?download=4804) and i changed all icons. But I got a little bug.

    The "home_back" icon (40px by 20px) won't change. But the "home_next" icon changes. Every icon changes except home_back. The files are .png.
    Any ideas to fix this bug?
     
  2. ChuckMcB

    Member ChuckMcB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    373
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I've just grabbed a couple of DSOrganize skins and none of them have home_back.png so it looks as if it's a known issue.
     
  3. amaro

    Member amaro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    432
    Location:
    S.A.C. Loures - Lisboa
    Country:
    Portugal
    you see the resolution is the same?
     
  4. her0
    OP

    Newcomer her0 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Germany
    Jepp, it's 40 by 20 px, i checked it.


    And what i found out:

    I copied the home_back and the home_next to the other iconfolders (Deutsch, Espanol, Francais) and I changed the iconset to "deutsch" (the standarticons) and the home_back and the home_next work on this iconset. What the ... ?
     
  5. her0
    OP

    Newcomer her0 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Germany
    No ideas?
     

Share This Page