DS still not recognizing R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by harrykid, May 16, 2011.

May 16, 2011
  1. harrykid
    OP

    Newcomer harrykid Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    So my old r4 wouldnt work on my ds but it would on my friends ds so I ordered a new one from zhu zhu china and my ds lite still wont recognize it
     
  2. Vulpes Abnocto

    Former Staff Vulpes Abnocto Drinks, Knows Things

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    6,601
    Country:
    United States
    That would pretty much narrow the problem down to being in your DS.
    Have you tried the paper trick? Perhaps it's not making sufficient contact.
     
  3. harrykid
    OP

    Newcomer harrykid Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    Paper trick???????? Do tell!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  4. Vulpes Abnocto

    Former Staff Vulpes Abnocto Drinks, Knows Things

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    6,601
    Country:
    United States
  5. harrykid
    OP

    Newcomer harrykid Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page