DS (original) red top screen

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by ar4757, Jul 22, 2012.

Jul 22, 2012

DS (original) red top screen by ar4757 at 8:07 PM (683 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ar4757
    OP

    Newcomer ar4757 Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    My old school ds has had a red tinted top screen for a while. Maybe because the hindge is partially broken, maybe a cable became disconnected.

    Anyone deal with this before? Thanks for any help!
     
  2. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    Im not sure you can fix that as the orig. DS is dead.
     
  3. Kiaku

    Member Kiaku GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    273
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page