DS Brickers

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Sicklyboy, Aug 6, 2010.

Aug 6, 2010

DS Brickers by Sicklyboy at 6:25 AM (2,329 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Sicklyboy
    OP

    Global Moderator Sicklyboy Resident Mechanical Keyboard Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5,620
    Location:
    [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]
    Country:
    United States
    Just for the hell of it, if anyone happens to have or know where I can find either the r0mloader.zip or taihen.zip ds brickers, could you let me know? OBVIOUSLY, if anyone has information on where I can obtain this, PLEASE PM ME, do not post it in the open forums.

    Last thing I want is for someone saying "omg I put a hentai slideshow on my R4 and now my ds doesnt work, what do i do!" and have someone respond "get a better flashcart".

    And to hush any warnings of "dude your ds is gonna brick" - I have flashme v8a already installed (and has been for months).
     
  2. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    You can find the r0mloader.zip at darkfader's site under "Malware" but it seems he never released taihen.nds to the public (that was some other evil person's doing xD), although I'm still looking for it.
    http://darkfader.net/ds/
     
  3. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can't actually download it there...
     
  4. dan80315

    Member dan80315 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2009
    Messages:
    414
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    If you plan on using it for evil, I hope you seriously die.
     
  5. _Chaz_

    Member _Chaz_ GBAtemp's Official Mook™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    5,624
    Country:
    United States
    Dude, your DS is gonna brick...
     
  6. dnniwa485

    Member dnniwa485 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
    lol.. my DSlite has a CFW FlashMe installed. And i actually tried booting that one.. but edge refuse to boot it and returned 2 white screens.. lol.. same in DSTWO.. but in DSTT it boots! .

    And yeah, those pictures are really dumb anyway... after that.. lol no more Nintendo Logo Animation and frozed with 2 white screens.. oh well.. i just press START+SELECT and it did boot the slot-1 directly. And after that, I reflashed my DS.. and now works..[​IMG]

    those statements, I done those a month ago.. just to test what it can do.. and what i can see .. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page