DS AIM

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Sandman00009, Dec 12, 2008.

Dec 12, 2008

DS AIM by Sandman00009 at 3:58 AM (1,346 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. Sandman00009
    OP

    Member Sandman00009 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    255
    Country:
    United States
    i tried getting on ds aim one time and when i put my name and password in it says login succesfull but when its loads it just freezes does this app work any more????
     
  2. Pedobear

    Banned Pedobear Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Country:
    United States
    ...do you have any other information about it...i.e adapter etc
     
  3. Raisouli

    Newcomer Raisouli Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Location:
    Freiburg
    Country:
    Germany
    your icq/aol list is too big, if zu many peoples are online, the DS freeze

    a altenate is a DS irc programm and bitlebee
     
  4. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    When that happens to me, I just reboot the DS and try again. After a few tries I can usually get in.
     
  5. xSaeros

    Newcomer xSaeros Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    if you didn't try pressing the L/R buttons then i dont know, it works fine for me.
     
  6. sgclay

    Newcomer sgclay Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    Its because the DLDI versions of DSAIM don't work with some cards. With my R4, I have to use the No-DLDI version (which doesn't save username/password) in order for it to work, otherwise what happens to you happens to me. Don't ask me why, I have no idea.
     
  7. JDMEVOIXMR

    Member JDMEVOIXMR GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    229
    Country:
    United States
    It doesn't work on my Cyclo [​IMG]
     
  8. 12elis

    Newcomer 12elis Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    uhhh DSAIMNOSTORE usually works the best. remember to patch the DLDI
     
  9. Pedobear

    Banned Pedobear Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Country:
    United States
    does not work on cyclo.
     

Share This Page