Got a question...
I am running update 3.3u now i thought i downgraded...when you downgrade will it show up in the setting as 3.3u or will it show the 3.2 downgrade...
reason i am sking is cause i dont have starfall installed and would like ot install it to avoid a brick BUT i rarely install WADS....
Thoughts please...
I am running update 3.3u now i thought i downgraded...when you downgrade will it show up in the setting as 3.3u or will it show the 3.2 downgrade...
reason i am sking is cause i dont have starfall installed and would like ot install it to avoid a brick BUT i rarely install WADS....
Thoughts please...






