Does the Pandora 3DS really work?

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by naved.islam14, Jun 7, 2011.

Jun 7, 2011
  1. naved.islam14
    OP

    Member naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    Gotham
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    I was wondering if the Pandora 3DS really works because I just read about it this morning.
     
  2. The_Hulkster

    Member The_Hulkster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2008
    Messages:
    245
    Country:
    Lol, I doubt it.

    Just take a gander at the website. It's full of typo's and they use icons from Apple's App Store to show channels you can use.

    It looks ridiculous and is most likely a scam.
     
  3. TCJJ

    Member TCJJ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    288
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    As far as I can tell, it's another shoddy attempt by the Chinese dudes who break so many laws that don't exist over there so that they can make a quick buck.

    I wouldn't trust them right off the bat. Let a whole lot of suckers take the bait and test the waters first before even considering it.

    Personally, I'd stick to something that's well-known, like the Acekard or the original CycloDS, or even a Supercard DSTWO or something. I just have an R4 Ultra SDHC, the Acekard clone, and that thing is bad enough in quality (although software-wise, it works well).
     
  4. naved.islam14
    OP

    Member naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    Gotham
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    I also don't trust them.
     

Share This Page