Does Super Mario Sluggers will need trucha signer.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by lvholanda, Jul 23, 2008.

  1. lvholanda
    OP

    Member lvholanda GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Location:
    Brazil
    Country:
    United States
    I'm waiting this game FOR a long time, i will downloaded for sure, but i got it that the game is from Nintendo, and like the title, possibility of this game be Trucha Signed for run on Wii?
     
  2. Zantetsu

    Newcomer Zantetsu Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2008
    Messages:
    62
    Country:
    United States
    Why wouldn't it need Trucha Signer?
     
  3. djbubba2002

    Member djbubba2002 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    832
    Country:
    Haiti
    Why you can play it now .. just brickblock it on the jpn one ... i was play it for about a month now
     
  4. Joey90

    Member Joey90 Not around any more

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    703
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ?

    Why would it need the trucha signer... Just burn it and play it like you would any other game.
     
  5. Livin in a box

    Member Livin in a box Livin' in a cardboard box

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,794
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    How do you know which games will need to be Trucha Signed?
     
  6. lvholanda
    OP

    Member lvholanda GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Location:
    Brazil
    Country:
    United States
    No error 001, thks!
     
  7. manias

    Member manias GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    Netherlands
    if it doesn't work with brickblocker alone.. the gbatemp list shows which games work w. that
     
  8. Livin in a box

    Member Livin in a box Livin' in a cardboard box

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,794
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Where's the GBAtemp list?
     

Share This Page