does phantasy star 0 work on AK2i?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by kingtomy, Nov 14, 2009.

Nov 14, 2009
  1. kingtomy
    OP

    Newcomer kingtomy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    United States
    so i hear people talking about how phantasy star 0 is working and how they r all saying its on the M3 cards. but does it work on AK2i? if it doesnt, can i get a link to bahumut's patch for it? ive seen a lot of links to different patches and lots of people say that they dont work so can i get one that is almost gaurenteed to work? also can i get a short guide on how to patch it with the patch? sorry for being such a noob.
     
  2. 5%

    Member 5% GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2008
    Messages:
    453
    Country:
    works flawlessly on the aki2
     
  3. Kawo

    Member Kawo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    400
    Location:
    Italy
    Country:
    Italy
    Work like a charm.
     
  4. Hero_Of_Fate

    Member Hero_Of_Fate GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    231
    Country:
    United States
    A friend of mine has an Acekard. The game works fine for him, and we both can connect over wireless and Wi-Fi. We can also both connect to retail cart users over Wireless and Wi-Fi. (I have a CycloDS Evolution)
     
  5. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  6. 5%

    Member 5% GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2008
    Messages:
    453
    Country:

Share This Page