does "last window" work with FW wood ?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Skiller23, Oct 9, 2010.

Oct 9, 2010
  1. Skiller23
    OP

    Member Skiller23 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    Algeria
    hi all
    does this game work with fw wood 1.13 without any freezs or bugs? have you finished it without any problem ? because i want to bye an R4 just for play it
    thanks in advance [​IMG]
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. Infinite Zero

    Member Infinite Zero Almost!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,922
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Of course it is! It was fixed since 1.13 :/
     
  4. Skiller23
    OP

    Member Skiller23 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    Algeria
    thank you [​IMG]
    i knew it was fixed in 1.13 but i was looking for confirmation by someone who played or finished it [​IMG]
     
  5. Infinite Zero

    Member Infinite Zero Almost!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,922
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    No problem! We're help to help and confirm! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page