Dios mios auto iso switching

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by luke9511, Dec 8, 2012.

Dec 8, 2012
  1. luke9511
    OP

    Member luke9511 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    United States
    does anyone know how to get this to work? i used the dm tool box to install rezero and it put the files in one folder but when it goes to switch discs i just get a error
     
  2. chop

    Member chop GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    487
    Location:
    Pontefract
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    have you named you discs

    game.iso
    disc2.iso
     
  3. luke9511
    OP

    Member luke9511 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    United States
    thats how dmtoolbox put them but when the wii goes to load them it just errors out
     
  4. luke9511
    OP

    Member luke9511 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    United States
    ok i did some checking and found out i was running dios mios 2.5 instead 2.6 and have 2.6 installed but it still wont switch unless theres something simple im missing
     

Share This Page