digimon re psp issue

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by nicoc89, Aug 24, 2012.

Aug 24, 2012

digimon re psp issue by nicoc89 at 1:12 PM (3,240 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. nicoc89
    OP

    Newcomer nicoc89 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Greece
    Hello :)
    im trying to play digimon re digitize on my psp e1004
    i tried iso and cso but both when i get the first chinese letters screen then it says something about 352kb
    then i press x and 2 options pop up , i tried both but it says something in chinese with dots like its loading and then i get the same 352kb screen.
    does anyone know what this is?

    i have 6.60 pro b-10 temporary cfw
    i found a topic with something similar but that was about the pc emulator.

    thanks in advance :D
     
  2. DemonicSycho

    Newcomer DemonicSycho Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Had the same problem. Press the O button on the top option (Means yes). You have to use the o button to choose stuff.
     
    1 person likes this.
  3. nicoc89
    OP

    Newcomer nicoc89 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Greece
    omg! thanks a lot!!!!!!!
    ur awesome!! :D :D :D :D
    it worked!
     
  4. TonyStark001

    Newcomer TonyStark001 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I need help! I downloaded the Digimon Re Digitize ISO for my PSP 3001, I have the 6.60 Pro C2 and I even converted the digimon rar files into ISO's yet it still reads as corrupted data on my PSP. What do I do?
     

Share This Page