1. Johnheroofxbox

    OP Johnheroofxbox Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    devemenu does not load in 6.0 help me when I boot poke quest it does.not load
     
  2. buda81

    buda81 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    it does not work on 6.0.
     
    Lacius likes this.
  3. hippy dave

    hippy dave BBMB
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2012
    Messages:
    6,778
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^ that. Go with Tinfoil I guess.
     
    Johnheroofxbox and Lacius like this.
  4. toto621

    toto621 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2015
    Messages:
    367
    Country:
    Belgium
    Unless a dev leak a newer SDK, it will never work on firm 6.0 and above.
     
    Lacius likes this.
  5. Johnheroofxbox

    OP Johnheroofxbox Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    does not work it says ticked failed but it shows up on menu I just wanted to change my icon

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    as any one made a custom Icon editor
     
  6. loiuyt1207

    loiuyt1207 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    Stay at 5.1 ver ( recommended)
     
  7. legofan623

    legofan623 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    433
    Country:
    United States
    Sounds like it's a little too late for that
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Devemenu, working, (Help)