Ok so i want to deactivate my vita from my PS+ account. However to do that i need to update to 3.61. For obvious reasons i dont wanna do that. So, i tried going to the website but the only option there is to deactivate ALL accounts. This includes my PS4 (Which i dont wanna deactivate) It seems i cannot remove JUST my vita, the website forces me to do both and states it has a 6month period where you can do it. So my worry is that i will lose the ability to re-activate my PS4 immediately after deactivating both. My question is basically, Can i reactivate my same PS4 account immediately after deactivating both my Vita and PS4 acccounts?