CycloDS Loading Bar Screen

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by KL_Rules, Dec 28, 2008.

Dec 28, 2008

CycloDS Loading Bar Screen by KL_Rules at 3:12 AM (1,166 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. KL_Rules
    OP

    Newcomer KL_Rules Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Wondering if theres a way to change the loading screen to match the skin color have set it to now.

    Thanks.
     
  2. Pedobear

    Banned Pedobear Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Country:
    United States
    don't think so. However, the new GUI coming soon (hopefully) will allow so.
     
  3. KL_Rules
    OP

    Newcomer KL_Rules Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Has there been any announcement as to when or any details of what will be in the new release of it.
     
  4. Zieg30CT

    Newcomer Zieg30CT Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    I haven't come across anything yet, sadly. I hope they mention something soon though
     
  5. Isaiah

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    meh im only goning to use the gui if its good if not ima gonna wait MENUdo
     
  6. Pedobear

    Banned Pedobear Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Country:
    United States
    Actually, they had stated once 1.5 was done (and it is) they would begin working on it. No updates though, although they do have a suggestion thread on their forums.
     
  7. KL_Rules
    OP

    Newcomer KL_Rules Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Whats is that or is it there some other way to alter the laoding bar for it...
     

Share This Page