Cyclo ds + EZ 3in1 gba

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by mario41001, Apr 17, 2009.

Apr 17, 2009

Cyclo ds + EZ 3in1 gba by mario41001 at 2:46 AM (1,265 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. mario41001
    OP

    Member mario41001 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 3, 2008
    Messages:
    120
    Location:
    ????
    Country:
    Canada
    Can the cyclo ds load cheats onto gba games?
     
  2. budrow66

    Member budrow66 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    194
    Location:
    T.N.
    Country:
    United States
    Well not the Cyclo itself, but I am pretty sure there is a way to patch cheats to the gba games before they go to the 3in1.
    How exactly I dont know as I have never done it. I know some folks use GBASharkY There are probaly other ways also.
    The cyclo has very little to do with the 3 in 1 other than flashing the gba rom to it or retrieveing the save on next boot. Others here could guide you better than I.


    Hope it helps.
     
  3. jordanqu

    Newcomer jordanqu Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Australia
    You can just patch the cheats onto the actual rom. U will need an ips patcher like GBATA or.......
    u can download roms that already have cheats in them.
     

Share This Page