Homebrew Question Complete noob questions

Kanakops

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Antarctica
My english is lame but I hope the thread is coherent. If you have any question about something I have posted just tell me.

Hi, i'm not sure if I post this in the right place but I have some questions about cfw/homebrew how everything work. I don't own an hacked switch but I can hack it when I want because i'm a proud owner of an unpatched one. Of course I don't want to be banned so i'm probably just gonna wait until the end of the life of the console but if I'm sure to not be banned I will probably do it soon. (And no this thread is not only about a ban question even if it's an important one)

I have read this guide https://switch.homebrew.guide/ for fun, I find it really interesting but I was wondering about somes stuff.

1 - If I do an emunand for stuffs like homebrew/themes/"""""backup games""""" but I use dns90 + incognito v2 AND I never connect to internet with the wifi setting removed + airplane but I use online on my untouched sysnand for my legits games like super smash. Can I really risk a ban ? I mean I cut every informations from nintendo, how can they flag me ? Are you or do you know someone in this situation and never get banned or get banned?

2 - About the fuses thing : If I always update my sysnand but never touch my emunand, something can happen ? I have read and heard about an anti downgrade system and I don't want to mess with this. The thing is I will never connect my emunand to internet so i'm not considering to do somes kind of updates. But with this weird anti downgrade system should I always have the same version on both of my nands ?

2.1 - Again about the fuses thing : If one day I am on a upgraded version like 19.0 but I need to use my backup to fix a problem/brick and this backup is on an inferior version. The anti downgrade system will be trigered ? What can I risk ? Should I always do a backup at each updates and delete the inferior one ?