cIOS usb "EXCEPTION (DSI) OCCURED"??? What?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Oath, Mar 31, 2009.

Mar 31, 2009
  1. Oath
    OP

    Member Oath GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2007
    Messages:
    289
    Location:
    My room
    Country:
    United States
    Topic^

    I keep getting this error? Whats going on? Do I need other cIOSs before I install this?
    Im on FW 4.0 so you know.
     
  2. sess

    Member sess GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    311
    Location:
    Sao Paulo
    Country:
    Brazil
    Happened to me while I had a GC Memory Card on my Wii.
     
  3. Oath
    OP

    Member Oath GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2007
    Messages:
    289
    Location:
    My room
    Country:
    United States
    I have nothing but the SD card running the HBC in the Wii.
     
  4. TWEEDLEDEEZNUTZ

    Member TWEEDLEDEEZNUTZ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    Everett, WA
    Country:
    United States
    I just fixed that problem with wii dumper...before that I would get mount errors on the 2nd swap

    I dunno how it works now but I had rev 8 installed and decided to work when I installed rev 9
     

Share This Page