Chrono Trigger DS Help!

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by DaFoo44, Apr 19, 2009.

Apr 19, 2009

Chrono Trigger DS Help! by DaFoo44 at 11:59 PM (819 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. DaFoo44
    OP

    Newcomer DaFoo44 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    I have the patched version of chrono trigger running on my R4 with Dsision2 firmware, but when I load it up, I just get stuck on a white screen. Could someone help me fix this problem please so I can play this awesome game.
     
  2. hacker07

    Banned hacker07 Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Location:
    1tb harddrive
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Are you loading the rom with dsision2 if so do not do that just use the cheat for chrono trigger and use ysmenu.
     
  3. DaFoo44
    OP

    Newcomer DaFoo44 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    I have been running it with YSmenu, but with the patched version it doesn't show the ... to put cheats on. It does show for the unpatched however, but I still get stuck at the time warp.
     

Share This Page