Cheat problems with Pokemon Platinum(U)

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by YuriCamelo, Apr 15, 2009.

Apr 15, 2009
  1. YuriCamelo
    OP

    Newcomer YuriCamelo Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    When I play the game, the cheat screen doesn't appear! and when I try to make it appear on the game, the game crashes! I've tried everything I know, even downloaded another rom, but it doesn't work. Can someone help me, please? thank you
     
  2. Searinox

    Member Searinox Just a taste~ ;3

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,626
    Location:
    NastyBadPlace Pingas: Yes sir!
    Country:
    Romania
    I'm positive the reason for that is that you don't HAVE a cheat file for platinum. Look for it on the web it should be called 3541.scc and put it in the scshell\cheat\ folder. Also make sure you have the latest ndsinfo.dat. I'd upload it here but I don't have it. oO
     
  3. YuriCamelo
    OP

    Newcomer YuriCamelo Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    Yes, I have the cheat file, downloaded here http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=148523
    and also, i've created my own cheat file, with the cheat converters, and everything, but it still doesn't work. Also the newest ndsinfo.dat there is the link for the download in the same link of the cheats, and I've updated it.
     
  4. crazyazn5

    Newcomer crazyazn5 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    99
    Location:
    NorCalifornia!!! W
    Country:
    United States
    Hey yuri, if you want some cheats that arnt listed on the list, I'll add them onto to it. Just tell me which ones ex. max money or w.e. I'll test them for you too, to make sure it works.
     
  5. crazyazn5

    Newcomer crazyazn5 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    99
    Location:
    NorCalifornia!!! W
    Country:
    United States
    Wooppss, double posted. Internet lagged and i refreshed \ [​IMG]
     
  6. YuriCamelo
    OP

    Newcomer YuriCamelo Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Brazil
    The problem is that the cheat screen doesn't appear, so i can't activate the cheats :T
     
  7. crazyazn5

    Newcomer crazyazn5 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    99
    Location:
    NorCalifornia!!! W
    Country:
    United States
    It should be working though... did you update ur nsdatinfo or w.e.?
     

Share This Page