Cheat fole for Cyclo with Black Ace codes

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by DuskGold, Jul 9, 2009.

Jul 9, 2009
  1. DuskGold
    OP

    Newcomer DuskGold Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
  2. DuskGold
    OP

    Newcomer DuskGold Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    I meant file but I can't figure out how to edit the title :
     
  3. DuskGold
    OP

    Newcomer DuskGold Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    Any way to add codes to the .xml file I have?

    It would help a lot since since .dat's don't work with my cyclo.
     
  4. macboy3000

    Newcomer macboy3000 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    United States
    didn't know cyclo's different for action replay.wow.
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia

Share This Page