1. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,735
    Country:
    United States
    Probably wont. And based on how the Depth is, finding the new ones will be fun. But hopefully someone will find the ASM Codes in the MAIN
     
  2. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    Haven’t tested for 1.2.0 , think I will update and see.
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  3. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    Game crashes for 1.2.0.
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  4. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    Crysis Remastered 1.2.0
    0100E66010ADE000
    5d28e2b25f564f43
    [inf blue energy]
    580F0000 034AAD10
    580F1000 00000050
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 000000B0
    580F1000 00000000
    580F1000 00000050
    780F0000 00000040
    640F0000 00000000 43480000

    [inf green health]
    580F0000 03400C80
    580F1000 000005E8
    580F1000 00000030
    780F0000 000001FC
    640F0000 00000000 43480000
     
    Last edited by arismendy64, Jul 24, 2020
    Tere Valentin, Jericoss and matias3ds like this.
  5. matias3ds

    OP matias3ds GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    2,805
    Country:
    Argentina
    Is the blu bar for inf life , invincible ? cos i tried it and died :-)
     
  6. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    green is for life
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  7. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    United States
    About to install crysis 1.2 for me. Once I get started I'll post what I find unless someone gets to it before me. Other than that, guess we'll see what happens.
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  8. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    You were thinking yes I’m Rambo:gun: then :ohnoes: , sorry for not starting from health bar , I like to go invisible.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I’m done for today, and I didn’t want to spoil The good stuff,going to sleep.
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  9. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,735
    Country:
    United States
    OK, so I am being told that in order to run Crysis, I need to Update Atmosphere, and go to FW 10.1.0. Is this correct? Any Problems?
     
  10. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    1,240
    Country:
    United States
    welp, i started over so....
    for those who dont want a MAX level code, but want to stay with the current level of the enemies(if they are higher than you, the player)
    (1000)
    [Fast Level up]
    580F0000 02D2B630
    580F1000 00000018
    580F1000 000000B8
    580F1000 00000094
    780F0000 000000A8
    680F0000 408F4000 00000000

    ---or---


    for those who just simple dont want to grind (and yes, sometimes i am that person)
    (99000)
    [One battle = MAX LEVEL]
    580F0000 02D2B630
    580F1000 00000018
    580F1000 000000B8
    580F1000 00000094
    780F0000 000000A8
    680F0000 40F82B80 00000000

    (and just a reminder, this is for Crosscode v1.0.6)
     
    Last edited by Gamerjin, Jul 24, 2020
  11. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having issues installing it. So i just updated and forgot to put the sigpatches in as well. So doing that right now to see if that fixes my issues.
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  12. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,735
    Country:
    United States
    OK. Just out of curiosity, what is the most latest confirmed working FW for Atmosphere? Hoping 10.2.0, as I saw in a Signature above (Gamerjin)
     
  13. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    United States
    I'm on 10.1.0, was the first one I could find. Atmosphere just make sure you get the sigpatches. I'm good to go for crysis.
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  14. matias3ds

    OP matias3ds GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    2,805
    Country:
    Argentina
    Crysys ver 1.2.0 works with firm 10.0.4 on SxOs .
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  15. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,735
    Country:
    United States
    That's why. So yeah, looks like I need to Update (****!!!!!!!!!!!) LOL
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  16. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    United States
    could be worse though. For some reason I'm getting an error of 3168-0002 on my sx os anytime I go into the menu to install items from usb. Too late tonight to really do a deep dive into it.
    EDIT:
    Also currently working on the health code for version 1.2 of crysis. Give me about 30 minutes to an hour to get the addresses and I may have a working health code soon.
     
    Last edited by wiitendo84, Jul 24, 2020
    matias3ds and Smoker1 like this.
  17. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,735
    Country:
    United States
    Updated to 10.0.4, and it works perfectly now. Just need to remember how to Update the Game Card. Getting that Error for it.
     
  18. wiitendo84

    wiitendo84 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2014
    Messages:
    1,011
    Country:
    United States
    Got the address for health for my first run on crysis. Get a second one with restarting and I should have a health code soon.
     
    matias3ds likes this.
  19. rwnulep1

    rwnulep1 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United Arab Emirates
    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I made an account just to inform that this thing works. Thank you! I finally reset the version of my SOS:FMT. Just follow MagnesG instruction:
    1) Use DBI to reset the game version.
    2) Back up your save file (I used, checkpoint).
    3) Delete the original save data from the data management.
    4) Reset your console and your good the "game update required" will not show anymore and the game version will be 1.0.0.
    5) Restore your save file.

    ***I did not try first to reset my console after resetting the game version maybe this is the fastest way even without backing up the save files...
     
    Last edited by rwnulep1, Jul 24, 2020
    Shinitai19, MagnesG and matias3ds like this.
  20. Lionheartwolf

    Lionheartwolf GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2017
    Messages:
    547
    Country:
    United States
    I was narrowing down pointers for HP but I'll move onto ammo if you got it.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Request, Cheat, Codes