Cannot boot to systemmenu

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by kizer8, Jan 17, 2010.

Jan 17, 2010

Cannot boot to systemmenu by kizer8 at 8:33 PM (1,387 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. kizer8
    OP

    Newcomer kizer8 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    United States
    I upgraded to priiloader v0.3b and then rebooted. I then upgraded to cios 38 rev 17 and now my wii will not go to the system menu. It boots to priiloader menu with below error. Does anyone please know how to fix?

    I am on 4.1.

    error autobooting systemmenu!
    ES_DiVerify failed no IOS with it patched?
     
  2. Daco

    Banned Daco Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    473
    Location:
    earth
    Country:
    Belgium
    check settings. please set "use system menu ios" to on.
    and if you refuse to do that, USE A IOS THAT HAS ES_DIVERIFY PATCHED IDIOT
     
  3. kizer8
    OP

    Newcomer kizer8 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    United States
    How do I USE A IOS THAT HAS ES_DIVERIFY PATCHED IDIOT?
     
  4. Daco

    Banned Daco Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    473
    Location:
    earth
    Country:
    Belgium
    (9:49:11 PM) _Dax_: loldaco http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=204122
    (9:49:56 PM) Daco: o god
    (9:49:59 PM) Daco: make me rape him
    (9:50:01 PM) Daco: LET ME
    (9:51:39 PM) _Dax_: xD
    (9:51:53 PM) d3c3p710n: get him Daco lol



    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
    RAPERAPERAPERAPERAPERAPE
     
  5. Daco

    Banned Daco Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    473
    Location:
    earth
    Country:
    Belgium
    or priiloader 0.3b + not having a hardware mod cause thats useless [​IMG]
     

Share This Page