Can I...

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by eric_4_life, Mar 27, 2009.

Mar 27, 2009

Can I... by eric_4_life at 1:44 AM (728 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. eric_4_life
    OP

    Member eric_4_life GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    206
    Country:
    Canada
    Is it possible to manually install the new patched IOS 60 and 61, with the other new IOSes and system menu v417 and retain my modified cIOS corp cIOSs?
     
  2. bin01

    Member bin01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2008
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    United States
    No
     
  3. koji2009

    Member koji2009 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,193
    Country:
    United States
    bin01: actually... besides ios16 and 38... none of the cIOScorp ios are modified. The problem is you can't load backups from the disc channel because of the new IOS60 that's also included. Until there is a patch for IOS60 with the DIP from 249 we won't be seeing backups through the system menu. Give it time, it will come.
     

Share This Page