Can I use savegame installer with a backup??

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by iTHuNKie, Dec 28, 2008.

Dec 28, 2008
  1. iTHuNKie
    OP

    Newcomer iTHuNKie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    So is it possible to use savegame installer with a backup game???
     
  2. Tichinde925

    Member Tichinde925 Marth Ditto Money Match?

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,096
    Location:
    Warwick, Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    Just use GeckoOS / Gamma Rebooter.

    "Remove No Copy Flags"

    Then you can just copy/move save files from the Wii Data Management Screen. You can move over saves that have online connectivity which includes Brawl, Guitar Hero, etc...
     
  3. iTHuNKie
    OP

    Newcomer iTHuNKie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    thanks!
     
  4. iTHuNKie
    OP

    Newcomer iTHuNKie Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    EDIT: nevermind I got it to work
     

Share This Page