Can I get the event pokemon using R4?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by yoyoyo12, Mar 6, 2011.

Mar 6, 2011
  1. yoyoyo12
    OP

    Newcomer yoyoyo12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    I mean officially from gamestop, would going to Mystery Gift work if I'm using my r4?
     
  2. Elvarg

    Banned Elvarg Zyzz™

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2011
    Messages:
    623
    Location:
    >>>>>>
    Country:
    Australia
  3. yoyoyo12
    OP

    Newcomer yoyoyo12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    Using ysmenu? So if I just used r4 wood and loaded soulsilver with that, it wouldnt work?
     
  4. SmokeFox

    Member SmokeFox Jesus Christ is the Lord

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    537
    Location:
    Brazil
    Country:
    Brazil
    WOw, retro is the "MAN"
     
  5. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    It should work with any firmware that has wireless capability (which means anything decent).
     

Share This Page