Can I clean my wii?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by 9unn3r, Aug 29, 2010.

Aug 29, 2010

Can I clean my wii? by 9unn3r at 10:23 AM (669 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. 9unn3r
    OP

    Newcomer 9unn3r Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Country:
    Malaysia
    This was what i managed to gather from my wii:-

    Korean, region changed to 4.0u
    HBC reinstalled (after store clerks modded my wii)
    bootmii installed as IOS
    softchip loader (not sure what version)
    neogamma (latest R9 Beta version)
    Gamma backup loader (no idea why they installed this as neogamma is all that's necessary)
    cIOS rev 249.
    priiloader (version 0.29)

    i am able to do online and offline softmodding. can anyone shed some light on my problem? i want to format my whole wii and start fresh.
     
  2. KiiWii

    Member KiiWii GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,175
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. 9unn3r
    OP

    Newcomer 9unn3r Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Country:
    Malaysia
    is that safe for a korean wii which has been region hacked? don't you get the 003 error?
     

Share This Page