Burning A Wii Game Problem With IMGBurn.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by raenef, Dec 23, 2008.

Dec 23, 2008
  1. raenef
    OP

    Member raenef GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    Someone please help I have no idea why its saying that.

    I inserted a Fujifilm DVD-R And A Phillips DVD-R and it said unable to recover TOC on both. [​IMG]
     
  2. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    You've to demodulate the flange widgets. Make sure your timing is right or:

    It will erase your hard drive,
    And people who are related to you

    [​IMG]...

    This is Wii Hacking section. Ask your question elsewhere, maybe in the PC Section?
     
  3. raenef
    OP

    Member raenef GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    ...LOL.
     
  4. raenef
    OP

    Member raenef GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    Can I Have Some Replies? Just Cause I asked 1 Dumbass COBY SD Card Question Doesn't mean that I deserve to get no help!!!
     
  5. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    No seriously. This is wii hacking section. Ask your question elsewhere.

    or perhaps:

    Does it happen only to:
    1)Wii games only?
    2)Those two media only?
    3)Your DVD Drive?

    Oh, have you tried googling your problem?
    Google what the error says.
     
  6. raenef
    OP

    Member raenef GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    Yes I Did Google the problem and have tried on 5 Different DVD's So the DVD's are ok. I looked at the log and It says this:

    "FAT32 Does Not Support Single Files>4 GB In Size"
     
  7. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    You've a FAT32 filesystem. It does not support files larger than 4GB.

    I think IMGBurn is trying to make a cache which is larger than 4GB. What you have to do is......

    Well....

    You wanna hear it?

    Click spoiler

    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  8. raenef
    OP

    Member raenef GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
  9. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    Hey I didn't know that of FAT32, thank God I'm on NTSC....err...no I'm sorry, i mean NTFS, you learn a new thing everyday [​IMG]
     
  10. raenef
    OP

    Member raenef GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    Bah Doesn't say the FAT32 Error Anymore But STILL Cant Recover TOC [​IMG]
     
  11. raenef
    OP

    Member raenef GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    Someone please help [​IMG]
     
  12. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Luckily you didn't bump....

    Have you googled the TOC error?

    www.justfuckinggoogleit.com
     

Share This Page