Black Ops Freezes at Loading Screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by johncenafan427, Dec 6, 2010.

Dec 6, 2010
  1. johncenafan427
    OP

    Member johncenafan427 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    478
    Location:
    Troy, Michigan
    Country:
    United States
    I'm trying to run Black Ops on USB Loader GX or IOS249, and it will load up, then freeze at the loading screen.

    HELP PLEASE!
     
  2. cobleman

    Member cobleman GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,449
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
  3. johncenafan427
    OP

    Member johncenafan427 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    478
    Location:
    Troy, Michigan
    Country:
    United States
    but the game won't get passed the loading screen.
     
  4. dysan

    Member dysan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    577
    Country:
    Greece
    ugh...seriously..search a bit more...

    if 249 doesn't work for you then try 250
    if that still doesn't work then different bases of 249 and 250


    lol I like how you went to the thread cobleman linked and posted the exact same message [​IMG]

    this is also in the wrong section...should be backup loaders
     
  5. johncenafan427
    OP

    Member johncenafan427 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    478
    Location:
    Troy, Michigan
    Country:
    United States
    nevermind i got it to work!
     
  6. dhariady

    Newcomer dhariady Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Indonesia
    I have exactly the same problem... how did you manage to get it work?
     
  7. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    i have ios 249 rev20 b57 with cfg61b9 work fine
     

Share This Page