Black Ops Black Screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by MaxMinecraft532, Apr 1, 2013.

Apr 1, 2013
  1. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Closed Posted somewhere else!
     
  2. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
  3. cobleman

    Member cobleman GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,449
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Use IOS224[57] or IOS250[57] as games launch ios in game settings
     
  4. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    I tried it wont work still.
     
  5. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Wont work still.
     
  6. mechadylan

    Member mechadylan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2009
    Messages:
    776
    Country:
    United States
  7. cobleman

    Member cobleman GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,449
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
  8. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    I just bought the ggame brand new backuped with USB Loader GX....
     
  9. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    I just bought the ggame brand new backuped with USB Loader GX....
     
  10. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
  11. Sicklyboy

    Global Moderator Sicklyboy Resident Mechanical Keyboard Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5,620
    Location:
    [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]
    Country:
    United States
    There's always the possibility you got a bad rip then. What did you rip it with?
     
  12. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    I got the game brandnew from Gamestop and i downloaded it with USB Loader GX.
     
  13. mechadylan

    Member mechadylan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2009
    Messages:
    776
    Country:
    United States
    Does it load with USB Loader GX? I'm thinking bad rip on this one as well. As long as you have the game, delete it and re-rip. Iirc, it doesn't black screen on CFG USB Loader before toggling the IOS250, it hangs at the "Loading..." screen.
     
  14. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Loads with nothing, i re-riped 2 or 3 times.
     
  15. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Well tried everything nothing fixed. I re-riped it alot of times.
     
  16. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    I got error #001. with IOS224[57]
     
  17. cobleman

    Member cobleman GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,449
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Are you using ios249 as your boot ios for UsbloaderGX and are you using this one http://www.mediafire.com/?323p2it1218o4wg (use the boot.dol out of 249 folder) . Try that out and make sure you save the ios224 or ios250 (base 57) as your game load ios.
     
  18. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Ok will try that.
     
  19. MaxMinecraft532
    OP

    Newcomer MaxMinecraft532 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Did not work.
     
  20. cobleman

    Member cobleman GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,449
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Can you post a system check need to know what you have.
     

Share This Page